Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Burleson Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 546-0770 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 496

"Great Orthodontist office! The staff and doctors were awesome, they took care of my daughter. We never waited long to be seen. Now my daughter has remarkable straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Staff is awesome never had any problems. My daughter's teeth look great. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"As a mom it was very important for my child to have the best smile. You all have achieved that for us. Your staff is always amazing. We always enjoy coming into the office. Treatment is always fast and friendly. Thank you for taking care of us. I am ready to make an appointment for myself!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Great experience all around. Flexible with scheduling and Tami was great and always super helpful! My daughters teeth look amazing, couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Staff was great everyone was very helpful I really enjoyed meeting Dr Fletcher"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Everyone at Birth, Stewart, & Fletcher treat their patients with respect and kindness. They are extremely professional and truly care about your needs. I highly recommend their services and know you too will be amazed at their quality care."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Kayleigh's teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"What an excellent experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"It was a fun and entertaining appointment. Had a blast, made it fun and my 8 year old was happier because of it"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2017
"I went to Dr. Birth to see about a mouth appliance to help my sleep Apnea. She is very knowledgeable, up front and honest. She will shoot you a straight answer to whatever question you may have. Wonderful doctor and a super staff. I very highly recommend Dr. Birth and her entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Professional, friendly personable. I'm smiling from ear to ear! Thanks Dr Birth. You have a wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Absolutely impressed and loved the whole experience from beginning to end with everyone in this office!!!! Will definitely bring my other son next very soon. Highly recommend to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"My son's teeth turned out perfect after using Invisalign. Dr. Birth's attention to detail and her strive for perfection was evident in the end. I'm so happy with the results and he is excited about his new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Staff is always friendly and makes my son feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Friendly staff; received a thorough explanation of scans, treatment and next steps."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"It is always a pleasure to go into the office. The office staff is wonderful. Stacey did a wonderful job with my daughters consultation, x-rays and photos. She also explained what was going to happen with my child's treatment. Dr Birth is very courteous as always. She has been extremely helpful with this whole process."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Everyone makes me feel comfortable. All my questions are answered, and I ask a ton of them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Very Friendly staff and dr. Always runs on times which is a huge plus!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Dr Birth is a very sweet and kind person. She is a delight to get to talk to. She will help you any way she can. Her staff are very friendly and helpful as well. I thought my teeth were beyond help but I was wrong I have the straightest teeth I'm very happy with the whole process, Invisalign is good. I would absolutely recommend Dr Birth to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Awesome experience!!!!Thanks so much!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Everyone here is super nice! Dustin is Awesome! He was always very patient and gentle with my daughter so she wasn't nervous at her visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"I have so many lovely things to say about my experience Drs Birth, Stewart, and Fletcher orthodontics! The employees at this orthodontic clinic are phenomenal! They have been so patient, caring, knowledgeable, and kind to all five of my children! Two are already in braces! I have worked with Dr Birth and and am so impressed with her great chair side manner, expertise in her field, and genuine interest in the treatment and well-being of her patients. My kids love her! They are also So excited with the fun points system as an incentive for taking care of their teeth during treatment! Gift cards for good brushing, grades, conduct.....Brilliant!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"My son gets nervous about having work done and the staff was very patient with him!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2017
"Birth, Stewart & Fletcher Orthodontics are amazing!! My daughter Haylee is 13 years old and she started her orthodontic treatment in March of this year. She was shy, didn't smile much and nervous. Our experience has been wonderful. BSF Ortho feels like family. She now goes to all her appointments without me by her side and she can't stop smiling. My shy little girl is no longer shy. This transformation is priceless. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"The staff was warm and friendly from day one and they've been that way throughout the whole process! We have never had a bad experience and I highly recommend them to any and everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Very pleased! Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Was a great experience and they made sure my daughter was 100% ready to take her braces off."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"We drive from Waco for every visit! Well worth the time in the car. Maddison's progress has been astonishing. You would never know that at one time she had extreme over crowding AND Dr Birth was the first we saw, after several consultations in Waco, that didn't suggest pulling several of her teeth. We are extremely pleased and the staff has always been super nice and professional. Thank you Dr Birth! We will be coming back if and when her siblings need braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Everyone in general did an awesome job! Thank you..."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"We love everyone here. They have gone above and beyond to provide my family with beautiful smiles. I would highly recommend Birth & Stewart, Fletcher Orthodontics to anyone interested in braces. Thank you for your superb service."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"Super friendly and helpful staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Great work very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Would have given 10 but sometimes takes a while for appointments. Otherwise we are very pleased with the results and friendly staff. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Staff is always very friendly and professional. Everyone is always having a good time. You can tell that everyone loves what they are doing and enjoys working there."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"What an amazing experience we've had at Birth, Stewart, Fletcher Burleson Orthodontics. My daughter's smile has been dramatically transformed. She started with a severe underbite and now her smile is perfect. She has an awful gag reflex, but Dr. Birth and staff have been sensitive to her needs and made it easy for her. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I have nothing but good things to say about our entire experience. I would recommend Birth, Stewart, Fletcher Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Our first visit to the office was great! Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were exceptionally nice and welcoming.We were able to be in and out very quickly and although we were not able to get started with the braces right away, we were understood and helped to make a more convenient appointment. We look forward to our journey with your office in the very near future!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Great experience! Staff was always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We also had some great laughs along the way!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Very Nice caring staff, with lots of patience to take care of your needs! Thanks to EVERYONE!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Everyone at this orthodontics practice has been professional, helpful and understanding when dealing with both of my children especially my dental induced anxiety prone child! We love BSF Ortho and will send anyone we know needing braces their way!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Friendly and professional! Love that my kids feel comfortable at each visit!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Birth's office and staff has been amazing!! They are always friendly and helpful! We never had a problem with appointments and having to wait like most doctors offices. I would highly recommend Dr. Birth and her staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"This has been a fantastic experience for my 9 year old daughter. She has been excited about each visit and her progress has been phenomenal. She was in her braces less time than expected. The entire staff has been wonderful to work with and they all showed a genuine interest in my daughter and the health of her teeth. Dr. Birth was wonderful. I wish she had been around when I was a kid. I can't say enough good things about the positive attitude and care received here. Thanks a million for my daughter's new smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 496

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com