Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Burleson Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 546-0770 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 541

"Dr. Birth and her staff are awesome!!!!! I am so grateful that we picked Dr. Birth and this office to take care of our son's smile. They took excellent care of him and always showed genuine concern every step of the way! I really appreciate the great customer service and support! What a fantastic experience! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Kole loves his straight teeth. Everyone in the office is nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Maddison had extreme over crowding and we didn't know if there was any hope of getting her teeth straight without pulling adult molars like a few other orthodontists in Waco had recommended. Here we are though!!! Getting braces removed early with every tooth in tact!!! Worth the drive from Waco!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"We had a great braces journey with Dr. Birth and will recommend her to others interested!""

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Dr. Birth and staff are awesome!!!! My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are beautiful!!!! Thanks Dr. Birth!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"Everything about Dr Birth's office is wonderful. From all the friendly staff to the great kid friendly office and games. I would definitely highly recommend the Burleson location."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Dr. Birth and her amazing staff could answer any question asked during the many months of this process. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. My son always felt comfortable during any procedure. Thank y'all for the smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Tami is the best! She's gentle and quick and always friendly!! Both of my girls love her!! We will definitely recommend Dr. Birth and her team!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"My daughters teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"We love this office! Great experience. Highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Fantastic office! Dr Birth is so personable and great with patients. Would recommend her to everyone"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Dr. Birth and the rest of the staff did a wonderful job! Thank you so much for all the hard work you guys have done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Love this place so much, definitely the best ! Thank you for my beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
""

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"I have now had my second child successfully complete his orthodontic treatment at Birth, Stewart & Fletcher. This is the only orthodontic provider I would recommend. The staff continue to provide top customer service and where always very accommodating to our fluctuating schedule. Thank you for such a smooth wonderful successful experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"We love Dr. Birth!!! Super happy with my daughters new smile :-)"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"The staff has always been so kind and helpful. This is our second child to graduate from the first phase of braces with Birth & Stewart. We will definitely return as needed! Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Great Orthodontist office! The staff and doctors were awesome, they took care of my daughter. We never waited long to be seen. Now my daughter has remarkable straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"I have brought my third child to Dr Birth and everyone in the office and behind the phones have been amazing. My first child came through 15 years ago and there were staff who recognized me. I will only use this orthodontist for all my children."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Staff is awesome never had any problems. My daughter's teeth look great. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Very Happy with the results"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"This was an awesome experience. It was so fast and easy, I didn't even want my braces removed. But when I did that was not bad either. My teeth are so pretty that I am going to smile more often!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Everyone at Dr. Birth's orthodontic office in Burleson has been so caring and professional from day 1!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"As a mom it was very important for my child to have the best smile. You all have achieved that for us. Your staff is always amazing. We always enjoy coming into the office. Treatment is always fast and friendly. Thank you for taking care of us. I am ready to make an appointment for myself!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Amazing staff! Very professional and knowledgeable!! A++++++"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Great experience all around. Flexible with scheduling and Tami was great and always super helpful! My daughters teeth look amazing, couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018

WD

"Staff was great everyone was very helpful I really enjoyed meeting Dr Fletcher"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"We absolutely love this office. My son has done amazing and I'm so very pleased. Would and have referred many different people."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Everyone at Birth, Stewart, & Fletcher treat their patients with respect and kindness. They are extremely professional and truly care about your needs. I highly recommend their services and know you too will be amazed at their quality care."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Kayleigh's teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"What an excellent experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"It was a fun and entertaining appointment. Had a blast, made it fun and my 8 year old was happier because of it"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2017
"Everyone was always so kind and always willing to help Cheyan. Sibylline is the best and we are greatful for Dr. Birth."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"I went to Dr. Birth to see about a mouth appliance to help my sleep Apnea. She is very knowledgeable, up front and honest. She will shoot you a straight answer to whatever question you may have. Wonderful doctor and a super staff. I very highly recommend Dr. Birth and her entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Professional, friendly personable. I'm smiling from ear to ear! Thanks Dr Birth. You have a wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Absolutely impressed and loved the whole experience from beginning to end with everyone in this office!!!! Will definitely bring my other son next very soon. Highly recommend to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Super friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"My son's teeth turned out perfect after using Invisalign. Dr. Birth's attention to detail and her strive for perfection was evident in the end. I'm so happy with the results and he is excited about his new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Staff is always friendly and makes my son feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Friendly staff; received a thorough explanation of scans, treatment and next steps."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"It is always a pleasure to go into the office. The office staff is wonderful. Stacey did a wonderful job with my daughters consultation, x-rays and photos. She also explained what was going to happen with my child's treatment. Dr Birth is very courteous as always. She has been extremely helpful with this whole process."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Wonderful experience with entire process. Invisalign perfected my teeth and the staff was great. Would highly recommend this to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 541

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com