Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Burleson Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 546-0770 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 510

"Dr. Birth and the rest of the staff did a wonderful job! Thank you so much for all the hard work you guys have done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Love this place so much, definitely the best ! Thank you for my beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
""

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"I have now had my second child successfully complete his orthodontic treatment at Birth, Stewart & Fletcher. This is the only orthodontic provider I would recommend. The staff continue to provide top customer service and where always very accommodating to our fluctuating schedule. Thank you for such a smooth wonderful successful experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"We love Dr. Birth!!! Super happy with my daughters new smile :-)"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"The staff has always been so kind and helpful. This is our second child to graduate from the first phase of braces with Birth & Stewart. We will definitely return as needed! Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Great Orthodontist office! The staff and doctors were awesome, they took care of my daughter. We never waited long to be seen. Now my daughter has remarkable straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"I have brought my third child to Dr Birth and everyone in the office and behind the phones have been amazing. My first child came through 15 years ago and there were staff who recognized me. I will only use this orthodontist for all my children."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Staff is awesome never had any problems. My daughter's teeth look great. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Very Happy with the results"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"This was an awesome experience. It was so fast and easy, I didn't even want my braces removed. But when I did that was not bad either. My teeth are so pretty that I am going to smile more often!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Everyone at Dr. Birth's orthodontic office in Burleson has been so caring and professional from day 1!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"As a mom it was very important for my child to have the best smile. You all have achieved that for us. Your staff is always amazing. We always enjoy coming into the office. Treatment is always fast and friendly. Thank you for taking care of us. I am ready to make an appointment for myself!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Amazing staff! Very professional and knowledgeable!! A++++++"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Great experience all around. Flexible with scheduling and Tami was great and always super helpful! My daughters teeth look amazing, couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Staff was great everyone was very helpful I really enjoyed meeting Dr Fletcher"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"We absolutely love this office. My son has done amazing and I'm so very pleased. Would and have referred many different people."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Everyone at Birth, Stewart, & Fletcher treat their patients with respect and kindness. They are extremely professional and truly care about your needs. I highly recommend their services and know you too will be amazed at their quality care."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Kayleigh's teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"What an excellent experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"It was a fun and entertaining appointment. Had a blast, made it fun and my 8 year old was happier because of it"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2017
"Everyone was always so kind and always willing to help Cheyan. Sibylline is the best and we are greatful for Dr. Birth."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"I went to Dr. Birth to see about a mouth appliance to help my sleep Apnea. She is very knowledgeable, up front and honest. She will shoot you a straight answer to whatever question you may have. Wonderful doctor and a super staff. I very highly recommend Dr. Birth and her entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Professional, friendly personable. I'm smiling from ear to ear! Thanks Dr Birth. You have a wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Absolutely impressed and loved the whole experience from beginning to end with everyone in this office!!!! Will definitely bring my other son next very soon. Highly recommend to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Super friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"My son's teeth turned out perfect after using Invisalign. Dr. Birth's attention to detail and her strive for perfection was evident in the end. I'm so happy with the results and he is excited about his new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Staff is always friendly and makes my son feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Friendly staff; received a thorough explanation of scans, treatment and next steps."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"It is always a pleasure to go into the office. The office staff is wonderful. Stacey did a wonderful job with my daughters consultation, x-rays and photos. She also explained what was going to happen with my child's treatment. Dr Birth is very courteous as always. She has been extremely helpful with this whole process."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Wonderful experience with entire process. Invisalign perfected my teeth and the staff was great. Would highly recommend this to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Everyone makes me feel comfortable. All my questions are answered, and I ask a ton of them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Dr. Birth and her crew are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Very Friendly staff and dr. Always runs on times which is a huge plus!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Dr Birth is a very sweet and kind person. She is a delight to get to talk to. She will help you any way she can. Her staff are very friendly and helpful as well. I thought my teeth were beyond help but I was wrong I have the straightest teeth I'm very happy with the whole process, Invisalign is good. I would absolutely recommend Dr Birth to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Awesome experience!!!!Thanks so much!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Everyone here is super nice! Dustin is Awesome! He was always very patient and gentle with my daughter so she wasn't nervous at her visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"I have so many lovely things to say about my experience Drs Birth, Stewart, and Fletcher orthodontics! The employees at this orthodontic clinic are phenomenal! They have been so patient, caring, knowledgeable, and kind to all five of my children! Two are already in braces! I have worked with Dr Birth and and am so impressed with her great chair side manner, expertise in her field, and genuine interest in the treatment and well-being of her patients. My kids love her! They are also So excited with the fun points system as an incentive for taking care of their teeth during treatment! Gift cards for good brushing, grades, conduct.....Brilliant!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"My son gets nervous about having work done and the staff was very patient with him!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2017
"Dr.Birth and staff are awesome! They were very good with my granddaughter and her experience of braces. Thank y'all!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"We had a great experience. Kind and caring staff throughout the entire process!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Birth, Stewart & Fletcher Orthodontics are amazing!! My daughter Haylee is 13 years old and she started her orthodontic treatment in March of this year. She was shy, didn't smile much and nervous. Our experience has been wonderful. BSF Ortho feels like family. She now goes to all her appointments without me by her side and she can't stop smiling. My shy little girl is no longer shy. This transformation is priceless. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 510

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com